Magnolia and Vine Reviews

8 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 2 years ago

Without a doubt the best! I love being a Magnolia and Vine Consultant!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Being a Director with this company has been truly life changing. My Team is currently one of the fastest growing teams in the business. All though I am based in Texas, my team is currently in 18 states and we are tracking a Sister in all 50 by mid 2018. I could not be prouder to be a part of this business and its vision for the future. We are changing lives for the better. Denise Lund, South Texas Director

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Hi my name is Tracy Shepherd, I joined Magnolia and Vine late October, I am so excited about the opportunity this company offers. The quality of the products and the team support is amazing. this company offers an affordable start up with the potential to make as much money as you want, I love the idea of setting my own schedule and getting paid well for my efforts.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Customize your look based on your mood, your outfit... whatever! With over 400 snaps you'll never be bored. Shop

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Incredible product line, hostess incentives, and solid compensation plan. Absolutely in love with the versatility, variety, and quality of pieces. Something for everyone.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Magnolia and Vine offers the opportunity to bloom where you are planted. Come join this amazing company!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

The best Direct Sales company to work for! The home office will go above & beyond for you! They want you to succeed in your business so they offer so many perks to get your business going right away!!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Becoming a Magnolia and Vine Style Consultant has been the best decision! Women love to design their own looks with our customizable jewelry ! Our opportunity was designed to allow women to live the life of their dreams. Come join us!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Paparazzi Accessories

Paparazzi Accessories

Founded
2011
Est. Consultants
102,000
Commission
45%
Downline Commission
10%
Startup Cost
$99
Origami Owl

Origami Owl

Founded
2011
Est. Designers
120,000
Commission
30% - 50%
Downline Commission
9% - 15%
Startup Cost
$149 - $699
Silpada Designs

Silpada Designs

Founded
1997
Est. Consultants
50,000
Commission
30%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$199 - $799