It Works! Global Reviews

12 User Reviews

4.7

Add a Review
1
wrote 2 years ago

This stuff DOES NOT WORK. Worst purchase ever. Scam scam scam!!!!!! I'm ashamed I have to put one star in the review. Save your money!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 years ago

This company has not only change the way I feel, but it's changed our lives in general! I am so blessed that it works came into my life & haven't felt or looked better!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 years ago

First to market product, that no one else has - debt free company with a sensational compensation plan

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I love to wrap and use It Works products!!!!! I love wrap appointments. It makes me so happy seeing the smiles on people's faces when I can help them reach their goals.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I love ItWorks! My favorite product so far is Confianza! I have taken myself off of my anxiety meds and started Confianza. I have had no anxiety attacks since I started taking them. LOVE this product! Fat Fighters and Thermofit are also great! That's all I have tried so far, but LOVE them!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I love being an Independent Distributor for It Works! Global! I have met amazing people that I consider to be lifelong friends! I also get to help people in their health and wellness journey to reach their goals!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Down 25lbs with ItWorks! Love their products! Best all natural products ever!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I love being a part of something GREAT! As an independent distributor, I can help others reach their goals in a safe and healthy way.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

This is a debt free company and the leadership and mentoring is like having family. Did I mention they are also a christian based company?! I love the compensation plan... Everyone benefits not just the ones at the top.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

It doesn't take more products to achieve results with It Works - we just have more products to offer!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Itworks is perfect for me. I've seen the results and it's awesome

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 months ago

This company has not only changed the way I feel but how I go about my day. I am surrounded by women entrepreneurs who are making a difference. All the while keeping everything super positive. I found my company and won't look back!!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Isagenix

Isagenix

Founded
2002
Est. Consultants
200,000
Commission
30%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$39
doTERRA

doTERRA

Founded
2008
Est. Wellness Advocates
5,000
Commission
25%
Downline Commission
2% - 7%
Startup Cost
$150 - $2750
Team Beachbody

Team Beachbody

Founded
2006
Est. Coaches
80,000
Commission
25%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$39