×

doTERRA Reviews

8 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 2 years ago

doTERRA is such an amazing company to be a part of and a fabulous way to grow your own business! Their compensation plan is incredible and because 80-85% of people buy monthly, it is a great way to create residual income!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 weeks ago

The product is amazing, but one thing sticks out doTERRA -- retention! doTERRA's retention is 65% compared to the industry average at only at 10%. I save my customers 25-55% off retail, and help my leaders get theirs FREE and earn $! They choose to order regularly because they actually WANT the products! doTERRA is the most tested and trusted brand of all essential oils. The CPTG label assures every batch is approved. Membership is like Costco or Sam's Club offering discounted pricing, and you order what you want, when you want. I mentor for free and give samples www.naturalsolutionsfirst.com

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I started using DoTerra for personal use with my family. I never planned on starting a business or even wanted to.Iwas simply buying as a costumer.I have the products sitting out at my house and take with me where ever I go and I use them as I see fit. Funny thing.... Everyone who saw me use them wanted them too. In my first month of use I had 11 people order just like I did. My down line built itself. I wasn't even trying and I started getting paychecks. At first they were small, I mean like $15-$16 small. But the next week it was $53, and the next week $117. By the 3rd month it $1500 a mo.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

doTERRA, goes above and beyond when it comes to the purity of there products, with a triple testing system in place to make sure what you are putting on and in your body is 100 % pure. No synthetics or toxic chemicals.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I have found after using doTerra oils and supplements that they basically sell themselves! Why would anyone want to put synthetic drugs and harmful chemicals in and on their body when they can use doTerra safely without any nasty side-effects! Diffuse, apply topically and use internally! The oils are CPTG certified pure therapeutic grade and safe for daily use! I love them and enjoy teaching others about the benefits of essential oils!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Highest quality oils, life changing. I am a wellness advocate and find all of their products are tested to be pure certified therapeutic grade. Latest addition to the line is copaiba, neroli, rose and yoga blends .

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

DoTERRA has the finest Certified Pure Therapeutic-grade oils available, sourced from organic, renewable resources. They also offer high quality natural health supplements and weight loss items.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

DoTerra by far is the best. I sold Younique. Poor quality and too expensive. Doterra is debt free pays its advocates better. Better return policy. Skin care products are better all natural products and the essential oils are #1 for purity and quality. As for makeup.. Limelight is far above Younique.

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Isagenix

Isagenix

Founded
2002
Est. Consultants
200,000
Commission
30%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$39
It Works! Global

It Works! Global

Founded
2001
Est. Distributors
5,000
Commission
25%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$99
Team Beachbody

Team Beachbody

Founded
2006
Est. Coaches
80,000
Commission
25%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$39