×

Thirty One Gifts Reviews

11 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 2 years ago

I love Thirty-One! You will fall in love with bags but you will stay as a loyal customer or as a consultant for the mission and the sisterhood! Never believe in Direct Sales until I joined Thirty-One and I could never have imagined how it would change my life.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I love Thirty-One! Best $99 I ever spent!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Great Company, cute and fun products! I highly recommend hosting a party, buying products or becoming a consultant.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I love Thirty-One! Not only can I organize my home in style, but I can find the perfect gifts for everyone. You will fall in love with the products and stay as a loyal customer. Never thought I could make money doing something I love. Great sisterhood with Thirty-One!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Great company, a company where they focus on the relationships not just the selling. A great company to get some amazing and fun bags.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Awesome products and great service. I love how the business got started and grew to greatness just from an idea in a basement.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Amazing products, amazing company, amazing people! This company surpasses my expectations every day!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I had no clue that joining would be such a blessing. My intent was to make a little bit of extra cash for groceries as a single mom and it allowed me to quit my RN job and stay home full time instead. I feel supported, encouraged and my cup is ALWAYS full. As a woman, our cup is empty most of the time and now I have friends and a "sisterhood" that I didn't know could exist. If you are looking for a bit more money, friendships, fun...check out Thirty-One Gifts!! Best decision ever!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Great Company to work for. I have done many vendor events, done many parties and started my team with this company!! I highly recommend hosting a party, buying the products. I have attend many events that thirty one partners with!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I have been involved in DS businesses before, but have never LOVED one as much as I do Thirty-One! I have made tons of friends all over the United States that I would never have met if I had not joined. The $99 Enrollment Kit was all I really wanted, but God had so much more in store for me! The founders are such strong believers that they even got the name of the company from Scripture -- Proverbs 31!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Achieving financial freedom and doing it with style! Love what Thirty-One offers, not just by way of the products, but also for the opportunity!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Miche Bags

Miche Bags

Founded
2011
Est. Consultants
1,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
6%
Startup Cost
$199
Damsel In Defense

Damsel In Defense

Founded
2011
Est. Pros
10,000
Commission
25% - 30%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$149
LuLaRoe

LuLaRoe

Founded
2013
Est. Consultants
20,000
Commission
30% - 60%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$4000 - $7000