×

Le-Vel Thrive Reviews

12 User Reviews

4.7

Add a Review
5
wrote 4 months ago

This is no fairy tail, and I’m not some castle living princess but I was a skeptic who thought this was going to be just like all the other fads Out there. It was day 7 when I realized that just like cinderella got her shoe back, I felt like I got me back. I had this energy and my my mom brain was thinking clearly.. I love how I feel, I am ACTUALLY AT MY GOAL WEIGHT

Helpful (4)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Le-vel is an amazing line of products that offers so many benefits! If you are lacking energy, wishing for better sleep at night, more mental clarity, than Thrive is for you! There are also many other benefits you will have by using these products!

Helpful (2)
5
wrote 1 year ago

2 years strong & works fantastic! wouldn't switch now that after using so many other products I have finally found something that works for me & my family!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 1 year ago

The BEST decision I ever made for myself AND my family. Join as a customer and see what the Thrive Experience does for you and then go from there. I promise you will love it!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Le-Vel is a company that does things different! Cloud based and innovative have them very nimble and able to adapt to the fast growth they are seeing very easily. My wife and I started with them because we found the products to be high quality and high impact. We are a very "instant gratification" society and Le-Vel's products fit that need! Le-Vel has an inverted comp plan, the auto bonus is at the 2nd rank in the company. They really believe in helping the newest promoters succeed early! We are full time with Le-Vel and truly love living the life we deserve! Come say hi on Facebook!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Thank goodness I made that first step to experience this amazing life changing product! Being a huge skeptic, I thought this would be like "other" things I've tried. WRONG! I now have a skip in my step and my kids are getting the best of me!!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Le-Vel is an amazing company to be a part of! We say that the Thrive Experience is a MOVEMENT! Jump on board!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Should update your numbers, as Le-Vel won Direct Sales Network's Bravo Growth Award. Company is exploding...because the product says what it does and does what it says! Believe this person that has tried almost everything out there...the simple 1-2-3 steps your first 20 minutes in the morning will change your life, and you can do it for free!

Helpful (0)
1
wrote 1 year ago

Tried thrive for 3 weeks. The energy only lasted maybe 3 days and weightloss was minimal if any.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

If you could buy great health for a minimal monthly cost, using supplement packs to feel better, think more clearly and even slim down - why wouldn’t you? Le-VEL is a direct sales company backed by science and supported with amazing results from its users. With a powerful blend of proven nutrients, minerals, vitamins and more, each monthly delivery of the company’s Thrive line of products brings your body that much closer to your goals. Whether you’re striving for an ideal weight, a better immune system or improved general health, it’s time to Le-VEL up your efforts.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I love Thrive! I haven't been sick all year. It gives me the energy I need to make it through each day. I am no longer dragging. I sleep better and some of my common aches and pains are gone.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Easy to use, feel fantastic, does what it says if committed to program! Get THRIVIN'!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

It Works! Global

It Works! Global

Founded
2001
Est. Distributors
5,000
Commission
25%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$99
doTERRA

doTERRA

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
5,000
Commission
25%
Downline Commission
5%
Startup Cost
$35
Team Beachbody

Team Beachbody

Founded
2006
Est. Coaches
80,000
Commission
25%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$39