Direct Sales Aid

All'asta vs Eclipse Candle Company vs Guy & Eva vs Wildtree

2,308 people have looked at this comparison.

Lowest cost to start

Eclipse Candle Company ($49)

Highest personal commission

Guy & Eva (51%)

Longest track record

Wildtree (since 1996)

Best rated by members

Not enough member reviews yet (3 needed)

All'astaNo longer operating
Eclipse Candle CompanyNo longer operating
Guy & EvaNo longer operating
WildtreeNo longer operating
The company
FoundedLongevity is the first thing the industry looks at.
2011 · 15 yrs
2010 · 16 yrs
2009 · 17 yrs
1996 · 30 yrsBest
Headquarters
Lexington, NC
Not reported
Los Angeles, CA
Lincoln, RI
Reps are called
Consultants
Glow Team Members
Style Advisors
Representatives
Estimated repsCompany-reported field force size.
Not reported
400
Not reported
7,000
Cost to start
Starter kitWhat you pay to begin selling.
$149
$49–$89Best
$149
$129
Sales to earn the kit backMinimum kit ÷ minimum personal commission. Lower is better.
$596 in retail sales
$164 in retail sales
$293 in retail sales
$516 in retail sales
How you get paid
Personal commissionYour cut of what you sell yourself.
25–34%
30%
51%Best
25–40%
Downline commissionOverrides on sales made by people you recruit.
9%
8%
None · personal sales only
3–12%
Plan typeSingle-level pays on your sales only; multi-level adds overrides on a team.
Multi-level
Multi-level
Single-level
Multi-level
On Direct Sales Aid
Member ratingPublished reviews from Direct Sales Aid members.
5.01 review
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
5.02 reviews
Consultants listed
None yet
None yet
None yet
Fan votesReaders of this comparison picking a favourite.
0
0
0
0
Your pickOne vote per comparison.

Swap or add a company

How to read this comparison

  • Starter kit is the up-front purchase to begin selling. Some companies also charge an annual renewal or a website fee; check the company page.
  • Personal commission is your cut of your own retail sales. Downline commission is what you earn on sales by people you recruit; a plan with no downline pay is single-level, one with overrides is multi-level.
  • Sales to earn the kit back divides the minimum kit by the minimum commission. It is the retail volume you must sell before the kit has paid for itself, before any other costs.
  • Most multi-level plans publish an income disclosure statement. Ask for it, and read it, before you sign. Typical participants earn far less than the top ranks.
  • Figures are company-reported and can change. Spot something out of date? Tell us.

What members say

Wildtree
Wildtree
Jessie Sisson wrote 9 years ago

Helping busy families create healthy organic meals. Diet is the most important thing that we can do to care for ourselves and our loved ones... and with Wildtree, you don't sacrifice flavor!

Wildtree
Wildtree
Lori Santiago wrote 10 years ago

Wildtree is GMO free, gluten free and organic knowing that I can feed my family healthier makes me a happy mom

All'asta
All'asta
Gina wrote 11 years ago

Fab products, awesome support, & a unique turn on a home party..

Le-Vel Thrive

Featured consultant

Crissann Campbell

Le-Vel Thrive20%+ commissionOtho, IA

Hi, I'm Crissann! As a Top Leader with Le-Vel for 12+ years, I've loved helping people feel their best. From premium nutrition for energy, digestive health, weight management healthy aging to exosome skin repair... and now NEW Le-Vel RX with clinicia