Younique Reviews

67 User Reviews

4.8

Add a Review
1
wrote 4 years ago

The number one ingredient in youniques liquid foundation is DIMETHICONE followed by several unhealthy things for your skin such as talc and perfume!! Number one ingredient in youniques concealer? Petrolatum AKA petroleum jelly!! Im so sick of this company deceiving consumers with their "naturally based bull" its not they throw in a minimal amount of something natural so they can claim its naturally based. Their womens foundation/charity (Younique Foundation) is just another sales gimmick their foundation DOES NOT meet the standards for the BBB or the National Charity Reports

Helpful (6)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I am seeing many say overpriced??? Have you EVER in your lifetime shopped Sephora? ULTA? KKW? Rhiannas brand??????????? These are average prices. We ARE cruelty FREE! We DO back ALL of our products with a GUARANTEE!!! If you weren't happy, you had 3 months! And YES we DO BACK IT UP! I've used it myself plenty of times! I have severely sensitive skin, suffered from cystic acne for YEARS! 7 months cystic acne F R E E! Oh and as for the mascara/lash serum. It works. I am proof. Upon googling some of you ladies it seems you were reps who failed & never tried again. Don't be bitter & lie th...

Helpful (4)
5
wrote 3 years ago

My former 13 years as a Chemist has provided my LovelyLooks clients with personalized care in person and online.

Helpful (2)
1
wrote 4 years ago

Their products are way over priced. The Fiber lashes give you length but no volume, they leave your eyelashes looking like spider legs, they also dry out your eyes. MK Lash Intensity gives you length and volume and also have vitamins in the formula to keep your lashes healthy and strong for half the price. If the seller does not match you properly you are stuck with a shade that doesn't work for you and you can't return and get your money back unlike Mary Kay that has 90% buy back and can swap out for anything if you don't like it. Mary Kay wins every.single.time.

Helpful (2)
5
wrote 6 years ago

Have heard nothing but great reviews about Younique Products and their flagship product "3D Fiber Lashes". Presenters seem to love the company, and the business opportunity. Younique offers one of the best opportunities in direct sales at this time for newcomers and seasoned pros.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Younique is truly an amazing company to work for and I'm so lucky to wear their products too!!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 6 years ago

Younique has excellent quality, mineral based products! There is also a 14 day love it guarantee, if you are not satisfied you can return your product within 14 days for a full refund!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Awesome company and great products! I love the skin care and ordering is easy. Pricey but worth every penny.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 5 years ago

Younique is amazing. It is not just a maje up company its a family! A huge group of people working together and helping eachother every step of the way!! PLUS all their products are amazing!! Their start up kit provides with everything you need to get started and more!!! ♡♡♡

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Incredible mission, and the founders are truly emotionally invested in their members. The products are beautiful, and the comp plan encourages presenters to build their teams, not just recruit people.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 5 years ago

All natural high quality prices. The 3d fibre lashes are legendary and are worth every penny. I wont be switching to any other brands now ive found younuque.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 5 years ago

Amazing quality make up products, never disappointed with any product I've tried

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 6 years ago

The most wonderful makeup ever. Our Moodstruck Mineral Touch Powder Foundation is referred to as Photoshop in a compact. Our 3D Mascara is world renowned.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 5 years ago

The best makeup and skin care range you will ever try 100 % gaurenteed also the fastest growing direct sales company EVER! Absolutely love this company ❤

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 5 years ago

Nothing but love for Younique ❤❤... Amazing make-up and their skincare range is to die for

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 5 years ago

Love love love these products amazing magical stuff

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 5 years ago

Younique is taking the world by storm. Most of their products are all natural, they also have gluten free, and vegan choices. Our most famous product is our 3D mascara but, our other products are just as wonderful.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 5 years ago

Younique is an amazing opportunity for every woman. And all of the ladies in our team are very helpful. They provide us lots of training and lots of information too. I had like 100 questions and got 1000 helpful answers. Lot of training about attractions marketing too. My sponsor and my team is better than I ever imagined. It is true that You won't get rich if you don't work for it. But everyone in the team helps us to reach our goals and shows us the best ways to do this.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I love Younique's products and what they've done for my skin!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 5 years ago

100% amazing products great for my skin, wonderful colors plus I have never had such fabulous eyebrows and eyelashes that are longer fuller and look incredible thank you to Younique also the fact Cruelty Free, and naturally based!!

Helpful (1)

Related Companies

Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$9
Monat

Monat

Founded
2014
Est. Market Partners
15,000
Commission
15% - 40%
Downline Commission
7% - 12%
Startup Cost
$99 - $399