×

Rodan + Fields Reviews

21 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 1 year ago

I use Unblemish to assist me with my adult acne and Reverse Brightening to help with skin discoloration, along with Lashboost to help my lashes appear thicker and longer and Multifunction under eye cream and active hydration eye serum. I could not be happier!! My skin is looking better every day and I get compliments on it all the time! I have never found a product that I love as much as these. Everyone needs to try this brand!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Loved the products so much, I joined the company as an independent skincare consultant!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 11 months ago

I watched my sister and cousin grow their Rodan + Fields business in very part time hours, and after researching the company and using the products with phenomenal results, joining the business was a no brainer for me. Backed by 2 world renowned dermatologists, RF is the fastest growing skincare company and in my opinion, the only way to fast track to financial independence. This business has been such a blessing! Contact me to learn more.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I was feeling like I was looking old right before my wedding. I just turned 46 and I did not want to look 46!! I started using the Reverse Regimen and the Multifunction Eye Cream and my results have been miraculous. Fine lines and wrinkles are on their way out. My dark circles are almost gone. My skin is brighter and more even toned. I could not be happier.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I am a Makeup Artist & Esthetician. I joined RF after thoroughly inspecting the ingredients and trying the products. I couldn't believe that they would be comparable to products I was using...well they were and in some cases better! At the time, I didn't know much about DS. I just knew what I was seeing....ProActive Dr.s, all the free media coverage, the Harvard Business Article, the Awards...on and on. I joined knowing I would figure it out. Since them I am really impressed with the team support, corporate support and training available....not to mention a smart comp plan and incentive...

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 10 months ago

Once a skeptic with NO interest in the biz with R+F, it only took my willingness to try their REVERSE products for correcting my sun damage to make a complete BELIEVER out of me! In recognizing the foundation from which R+F had got their start, and the success they had with PROACTIV, I saw where this was going! They're truly doing things different! If you're ready to change your life, let's talk!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

The products work and the results speak for themselves. The culture in Rodan and Fields is all about teamwork and helping each other. The compensation plan is fantastic and easy to understand, no gimmicks. It's a simple business, turnkey operation, with no minimum sales per month requirements. The world is your Oyster with this company.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Clinically proven products that work with a no- risk 60 day empty bottle guarantee! Give it a try - you have nothing to lose and the best skin of your life to gain!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 9 months ago

I could FEEL a difference in my skin after one use. After two weeks I could SEE a difference, and it has only gotten better as I go along. It's not surprising that Rodan & Fields is the Number One Skin Care Company in America. (& the #1 Premium skin care co. in N. America) People ask me on a REGULAR BASIS where I go to get my lash extensions. I love telling them that THEY'RE MINE!!! I started using R&F Lash Boost and within 6 weeks my lashes were up to my eyebrows, and looked so much fuller, thicker and darker! I also love the Eye Cream and other add on products!!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

This company is full of the most supportive amazing men and women I have ever come across. It's awesome to be a part of such an encouraging group of people. Not a day goes by that I am not encouraged by all my colleagues. We are walking this path together!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 8 months ago

This business has provided coaching, support, guidance and incentives! I absolutely love the products and so do all my customers. There is a 60 day money back guarantee on the business kits and products. I love being able to help others find the right products for their skin. Our solution tool helps you find a regimen and will offer other products based on your areas of concern. This is the first time since my early teens that I don’t have to wear foundation!! I am amazed at what the products have done for me and my customers.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

worked in retail for 10 + yrs, used many different brands, Rodan and Fields product life changer best product i've ever used, and now I am a consultant

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I have been searching for a business that would allow me the ability to have more financial freedom. I never really thought much of direct sales, as a Physician Assistant I have never really had to sell anything, When I heard about Rodan and Fields I was a little skeptical thinking it was just another direct sales company. After using the products and working with fellow consultants I have found it is much more! Not only is Rodan and Fields a family of amazing people, it has great products! I am glad to be part of such an amazing team.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I'm so glad I tried these products. It was a win-win decision. If I didn't love them, there was a 60-day empty bottle, money back guarantee. If I loved them, well..... I'll just say 8 months later, not only am I using these awesome products, I share my experience with others as a consultant. I'm so glad I joined the doctors that created Proactive!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Products work and the prices are reasonable. Love that there is something for every skin concern and that the products deliver real results.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

TOTALLY aged me backwards, around 10 years! LOVE the connection and camaraderie with all of the other ladies and gentlemen! Low cost startup, and they lead the way for you to be reimbursed for your kit!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 months ago

Featured in Forbes, allure, People , BEAUTYINC, VOGUE, NBC News and more. Rodan and fields offers a 60-day Satisfaction Guarantee, you have nothing to lose...besides the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Rodan + Fields was the top-selling skin-care brand in the U.S. last year, in my opinion it's one of the best skin care products on the market! I just ordered a new regimen for myself, "REVERSE Brightening". I can't wait to get started.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

R and F is a natural fit for me..I own a successful company in Aesthetics, and have used R and F for over 20 years! I have tried every skincare line out there, and always come back to Rodan and Fields.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Hands Down Great Products!!! Have been using the products 2+ years from pre cancer spot reduction to wrinkle reduction they do it all! Personal point of view here, but I am telling you these doctors know what they are doing!!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I started using Rodan and Fields over 2 years ago to help with sun damage & age spots. As with all products I had used in the past, I was skeptical that they would work. I figured with a 100% empty bottle guarantee, I could get my money back if the products didn't work. Before RF, to cover the spots, I had to wear concealer, liquid makeup and powder, people could still see the spots. Today when and if I wear makeup, it is the RF Peptide Powder with nothing else. I am so happy my friend introduced me to Rodan and Fields.

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

BeautiControl

BeautiControl

Founded
1981
Est. Consultants
140,000
Commission
40%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$125
Nerium International

Nerium International

Founded
2011
Est. Consultants
10,000
Commission
30%
Downline Commission
10%
Startup Cost
$99
Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99