Rockhill Designs Reviews

9 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 2 years ago

RockHill Designs is amazing! Quality sterling silver jewelry at an affordable price. Love that they also offer new designs consistently, plus they have a true ground floor opportunity for new reps with going on a 10 year brand track record. Love my RockHill Designs!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I absolutely love quality, sterling silver jewelry. I'm a jewelry junky! When the company I loved closed it's doors I was looking for a replacement. I found it with RockHill Designs. I was a customer for about 6 months and realized I needed to join this new company and become their first rep in Ohio. The jewelry is unique, handcrafted, artisan style .925 sterling silver jewelry at affordable prices. The other unique thing is the owners, Lynette and Peter are down to earth and truly want to make a difference in their reps lives and their customers. Come for the jewelry, stay for the friendship!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I LOVE Rockhill Designs Jewelry! I fell in love with the jewelry the first time I saw it, beautiful hand crafted .925 Sterling silver, semi-precious stones, pearls, and some leather. The artistic design and quality is second to none and better yet very affordable! I followed my heart and became a Representative. I love that we have a personal connection with the founder/owner and her family, they listen & support us! We have a wonderful experienced trainer at our fingertips. My customers LOVE their Rockhill Designs Jewelry and the price! Rockhill Designs Rocks ~ Michelle Hedlund

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I had been stalking this company's beautiful Sterling Silver Jewelry creations (in a nice way) for awhile and was delighted when they opened their doors to direct selling. I'm in love with their exclusive designs, the fact it's hand-crafted, the quality, and the wonderful team I've joined. To find a company that cares so much for their representatives, stays in communication with them so they remain informed & engaged, plus offers a great compensation plan has surpassed my expectations in every way. I'm so grateful for this opportunity that was offered me.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

RockHill-Designs is an amazing jewelry company! It’s hand crafted, artisan designed, sterling silver and semi- precious stone jewelry. It’s opportunity to realize your dreams and build a foundation for yourself and your family. I love the flexibility of having my own business without sacrificing family time. We have a sisterhood like no other! We support and cheer each other. RockHill owners, Lynette and Peter Novak, not only support us, but also welcome our feedback!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I absolutely loves this company. I had noticed the jewelry on Facebook when they were ecommerce and loved the jewelry!!! When they became a direct sales company I was so excited to join. The jewelry is beautiful quality .925 sterling silver jewelry and is nickel free and the owner designs and makes some of the jewelry herself. We have awesome hostess benefits, commission plan, training, trip incentives and much more. I love

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I confess, I have a little bitty jewelry addiction! I fell in love with the jewelry the first time I saw it, beautiful hand crafted .925 Sterling silver, pearls, and leather. The artistic design and quality is second to none and better yet very affordable! I love how most of the designs are limited quantity as well!I followed my heart and became a Representative. The owner/designer and her husband listen to & support us and we have a wonderful experienced trainer at our fingertips. My customers LOVE their Rockhill Designs Jewelry and the price point! Here, I will stay <3 - D Burkhead

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

The accolades for this company are endless. I was first introduced to RockHill Designs Jewelry summer 2017. I have proudly represented this wonderful company shortly thereafter. Beginning with a warm welcome, interactive on-line training, where the marketing and web page link are set up for you, and support of others made for an experience like no other. Recognition of a job well done, being a valued member of the team, as well as the genuine care and concern RHD has for it’s customers and representatives makes RockHill Designs a stand out company. Thank you RHD! #rockhilllove

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Amazing quality sterling silver jewelry and beautiful artistic designs. RockHill's customer service is amazing too!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Paparazzi Accessories

Paparazzi Accessories

Founded
2011
Est. Consultants
102,000
Commission
45%
Downline Commission
10%
Startup Cost
$99
Origami Owl

Origami Owl

Founded
2011
Est. Designers
120,000
Commission
30% - 50%
Downline Commission
9% - 15%
Startup Cost
$149 - $699
Silpada Designs

Silpada Designs

Founded
1997
Est. Consultants
50,000
Commission
30%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$199 - $799