Perfectly Posh Reviews

9 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 5 years ago

Naturally based pampering products for men, women and children, using nature's finest ingredients, made in the USA.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Awesome local business! Seen at many events in the community, attending, supporting local charity and other local businesses.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I've done both company's and posh has given me so much more , I've already met the CEO and I've only been with posh 2 months The ingredients are natural based and they sell themselves I vote posh over younique in sales and making work from home easier

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Best Direct Sales company I have worked for! Products are fun and great for your skin. The company has amazing training and really do care for their consultants. I really have nothing bad to say about this company other than I wish I could join again and again to get the Quickstart rewards and amazing kit!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I started working for Perfectly Posh less than a week ago and I'm already LOVING it! It's amazing and wonderful! It makes your skin feel on top of the world!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I love Posh products! None of them have let me down. They smell good and do what they are suppose to do!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I'm with both companies, Posh and Jamberry. Posh is much easier to sell because the superior ingredients sell themselves and everything is under $25. With Jamberry, there's a learning curve in applying the product but with Posh it couldn't be simpler. We simply pamper and the naturally based, spa-quality ingredients are second to none. My posh business is MUCH more profitable than my Jamberry business. Period.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

A great company with natural based products that are affordable.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Perfectly Posh is the best direct selling company I have come across. They know how to take care of their consultants and the products are amazing!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$9