Perfectly Posh Reviews

10 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 2 years ago

I have been a Consultant at Perfectly Posh for over 6 years now and have not once thought of leaving. I have not one regret yet that this was one of my best decisions! I ended up becoming a "loyal customer" when I received my starter kit and began using the product MYSELF, & saw results that first day! Their products are all naturally based, cruelty free, vegan, and do not contain any "fillers" and all of these things are important. They have set the bar high, especially by having a Catalog of excellent, quality AND AFFORDABLE PRICES FOR EVERY SINGLE PERSON!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 8 years ago

Naturally based pampering products for men, women and children, using nature's finest ingredients, made in the USA.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 8 years ago

Awesome local business! Seen at many events in the community, attending, supporting local charity and other local businesses.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 7 years ago

I've done both company's and posh has given me so much more , I've already met the CEO and I've only been with posh 2 months The ingredients are natural based and they sell themselves I vote posh over younique in sales and making work from home easier

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 6 years ago

Best Direct Sales company I have worked for! Products are fun and great for your skin. The company has amazing training and really do care for their consultants. I really have nothing bad to say about this company other than I wish I could join again and again to get the Quickstart rewards and amazing kit!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 8 years ago

I started working for Perfectly Posh less than a week ago and I'm already LOVING it! It's amazing and wonderful! It makes your skin feel on top of the world!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 6 years ago

I love Posh products! None of them have let me down. They smell good and do what they are suppose to do!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 7 years ago

I'm with both companies, Posh and Jamberry. Posh is much easier to sell because the superior ingredients sell themselves and everything is under $25. With Jamberry, there's a learning curve in applying the product but with Posh it couldn't be simpler. We simply pamper and the naturally based, spa-quality ingredients are second to none. My posh business is MUCH more profitable than my Jamberry business. Period.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 7 years ago

A great company with natural based products that are affordable.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 7 years ago

Perfectly Posh is the best direct selling company I have come across. They know how to take care of their consultants and the products are amazing!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
1,200,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$39
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$9