×

Monat Reviews

26 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 1 year ago

Monat didn't just change the life of my hair, it's changed my entire life. I can work from anywhere anytime as long as I have wifi :) The products are amazing, the paychecks are beyond my wildest dreams, but the best part for me is helping others find their true value, their inner warrior if you will. I love helping them dream big again and then help them crush every dream so they have to come up with new ones! We are modern nature.

Helpful (8)
5
wrote 1 year ago

My hair is very fine and I have never been able to hold a style. Aging and medications have made it worse. After 6 months of consistently using MONAT, I have shoulder length hair and can wear it straight or with a beach wave and it's good bye to hairspray forever. I'm loving this amazing product! Say goodbye to toxic chemicals And say hello to beautiful, easy-to-manage hair. MONAT!

Helpful (3)
5
wrote 10 months ago

I was looking for a product that helped with Hair regrowth, smoothing of the crazy frizz, and something to help boost my salon business. Monat has done ALL of that and way more then I could have ever expected. I have clients and family members with hair growing in, and clients who no longer need or want keratin treatments -- All because of MONAT!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I have been a hairstylist for 15 years and Monat is the best haircare line I’ve ever used.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I am excited about my journey with Monat. I was hooked after one wash! It has been my answer to all my hair problems. I LOVE my hair now. No more throwing in the "messy bun to get it done." Being able to comb through my over processed hair has been a goal and now that I found Monat, this is actually possible.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I am excited about my journey with Monat. I was hooked after one wash! It has been my answer to all my hair problems. I LOVE my hair now. No more throwing in the "messy bun to get it done." Being able to comb through my over processed hair has been a goal and now that I found Monat, this is actually possible.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Monat is the best hair care product with natural based ingredients that I recommend for anyone that has thinning, frizzy, unmanageable, lacking volume or even for those that have medical issues. I have abused my hair for years and I am now thanks to Monat able to regrow my hair. In the very first month I notice new hair was growing and I can't wait to see what my next month will bring.. I just know it will be more hair.. thicker and fuller then ever.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I was diagnosed with a scalp condition called lichen planopilaris. There are a few symptoms, but the most common is hair loss, and sadly, many times the follicle actually dies--making regrowth impossible. The first treatment option is a steroid. I knew that if I started steroid treatment that at some point I would need stronger drugs to keep this under control. I did a lot of research, and stumbled across a hair care system called Monat. I cannot say enough for what these products have done for my hair. Not only do I have regrowth, but it's more beautiful than ever.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 9 months ago

I secound everything Roxy said. I also am with Monat, it has done so many wonderful things for so many people including myself. I was able to retire corp world at the age of 31 work from home while raising my kids. Not to mention providing great results for so many users.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 9 months ago

I started using Monat products in Jan 2015. Due to hormone, medical issues, and aging my hair was thinning. I tried every product on the market and they would only work for several weeks then my hair was thin and limp again. I gave Monat a try and was amazed by the difference it had made in my hair. My hair was never able to hold a curl. I would try to style it and within an hour it was lifeless. With Monat my curls lasted for days. It brought my hair back to it's original healthy state. It's now thicker and fuller than it's ever been. And I use less product for better results.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Monat has been the absolute best product line I've found for my curly hair. I have a salon owner background and I've tried everything on the market. Nothing has given me the same consistent results time and time again like Monat. I tried the line on my husband to help with his hair thinning. We were thrilled to see his hair filling in after 2 weeks of using the products. I knew I needed to share these products with others and in the process have helped 100s of women and men with varying hair issues. I'm so blessed to be able to work with an amazing team in the US and Canada.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

The products are nontoxic, botanically based and the company actually cares about what goes into everything they put out to their customers.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 9 months ago

Monat is an awesome company to work for. They walk you through everything step by step. Lots and Lots of support. Not to mention the products are wonderful!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 7 months ago

I have been losing my hair for nearly 18 years now, some areas were down to skin. Not wanting to go with chemical based products or surgery I decided to shave completely. Late last year we discovered MONAT and the promise behind an all natural, chemical free, essential oil-infused hair care line (from shampoo & conditioner to shave line, hair replenishing and regrowth) we were sold. I have to say much to my surprise I have regrown nearly 40% of hair in the back, and slowly have been seeing results in front (this area has been bald for 12 years). We are customers and Market Partners for l...

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I'm lovin my MONAT hair!! I went through chemo for breast cancer and this #amazingshampoo helped my #happystrands grow back much much faster. I just wanna share it with the world!! I'm shoutin from my rooftop join me!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Taking that leap of faith before I shaved my head...Its not something I would do on a day to day basis, but im glad I did! I absolutely FRIED my hair when I colored it last, Monat saved me!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Best Company! I've never had my hair look go good or be so healthy!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

As a hairstylist MONAT made me a believer again in a true Haircare line that does exactly what it says ! I've seen people have tremendous results including myself and that why I'm here, I believe everyone needs to know about MONAT ! If your looking to regrow your hair or want it healthier, longer and stronger this company provides all that & helps me to be able to help change lives while making a fabulous income from wherever you have WIFI. I've had my hands in lots of Haircare lines in 34 years of hair and nothing compares to what MONAT can do. Do not wait get on these products today ! JU...

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Monat has given me and my family more than I could have ever dreamed of!!! Monat is the best natural based haircare line on the market to date. I will be forever grateful for what Monat has given me and my family. Not to mention I love my hair again!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Monat has not only transformed my hair but it has completely changed my life because of the income and the opportunities it has opened up for me. I am a hair stylist and salon owner and these are the best hair products I have ever used.

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

BeautiControl

BeautiControl

Founded
1981
Est. Consultants
140,000
Commission
40%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$125
Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45