Mary Kay Reviews

41 User Reviews

4.9

Add a Review
5
wrote 4 years ago

No other skincare products have consistently delivered results I could depend on. I know I could spend more on other brands, but I won't get more for what I spend. I have confidence that I am using the very best in skincare on the market today.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Started using MK @ 11yrs old for my skin. Became a consultant at 18 to help put a single mom through college. At 44, 2 successful adult children and 1 more still in college, 2 grandkids & and 24 yr marriage blessed by the values of Faith, Family, & Career being a focus; Mary Kay is still a tradition thats beauty is much deeper than makeup. The philosopher Cicero once said, "The face is a picture of the mind as the eyes are its interpreter." Itheater is an honor & privilege to have relationships w/ my clients. Skin care & make-up is merely the Avenue to which I put more smile...

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I love what I do! I love what I sell! I love meeting new people and I live to be the best customer service you have had work with you or assist you!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 4 years ago

My go to. They have been around forever and treat you like family. Great products and a company I can stand behind

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I love Mary Kay because it is trusted brand, in the market for 53 years. The products are made in the US and made with the best ingredients. I love my skincare! I love how my skin feels, people tell me I look 10- 15 years younger! Also Mary Kay people are always positive and happy, I love my Mary Kay! :)

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Because hello it's mary Kay people not only is it an amazing company to work for but you don't have come workers you have sisters a support team and we are the only company the makes 50% of everything we sell unlike other you take profit away from other people!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I have used Mary Kay products going on 6 years now and I LOVE them. I have tried a few other products but they DO NOT COMPARE to the quality of what Mary Kay products are. I finally joined the Mary Kay Business after 5 years of being a customer. Man, I wish I would of joined sooner. I have heard Mary Kay is expensive and to be honest they are not. I bought the Timewise Set and It has lasted me 7 months!!!! I have had people tell me that my skin looks great and even tone :). I believe Mary Kay is the BEST as far as the Products and the Business plan!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I have been a consultant for almost 2 years now, I initially came in for the extra income. However after attending my first Career Conference, I found that this company offers a woman SO much more than skin care and makeup...acceptance, a sisterhood, and an overabundance of support!! So I came into Mary Kay for the money, but I am staying for the sisterhood!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

I love the company been a consultant for just two months I love the rewards you get from it and the fact you can work when ever you want

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

I have been a Mary Consultant for 39 years. Started out to earn just a little income to add to the family budget. However like so many I found I could do better. I am living the MK dream. Great products, great clients,great unit. Thank you, Mary Kay !

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

In my opinion, Mary Kay is the BEST company around! I will be celebrating my 10 year anniversary in May and this opportunity has forever changed my life! I started out as a broke college student and I was able to retire from teaching to do what I absolutely love... Building confidence in women and enriching women's lives with this wonderful opportunity! Mary Kay is number one on the list and it does not surprise me one bit! If you are willing to have a positive attitude and you are coachable, the sky is the limit for YOU! Thank you Mary Kay!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

A + income opportunity, top notch products at reasonable prices that are ALWAYS on trend, mentoring and training that personally develops the sales force continuously! The corporate staff are so supportive that I just cannot believe it. I only started a business to see what would happen and didn't even have a goal in mind, but caught this company's passion and mission and am thriving ever since. The financial rewards are great and appreciated, but the personal development, joy, networking, friendships, and flexibility were all bonuses far more valuable to me than I knew. + I love my skin!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

It changes life! Amazing products, Amazing opportunity! Blessed to be in the MK family since 4 years!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

Amazing Products! Have used for 27 years! Best that MK comes with an educated Consultant and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

Because God is First, Family Second, Career 3 all the products are the best and the guarantee is 100%. And the commission are the best!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

I will be eternally grateful that I signed my Consultant Agreement in 1970... Absolutely the best Company and latest on trend Products. Priorities of Family second, and Career third ..allowing me to build a good solid Career with ...Executive income while working flexible hours, earning free use of Career Cars,(Pink Cadillacs )New every 2 years since 1980! Loving my life! PTL!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

My girlfriend has tried just about every brand out there and raves about Mary Kay!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

I previously used those department store brands for years at great expense and finally realized they weren't helping my skin. I used Mary Kay's Miracle Set for 1 week and I was amazed at how much better my skin felt and looked.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Jau 10 metų naudoju šios kompanijos produktus. Esu patenkinta kaip atrodau ir žinau, kad mano oda yra visapusiškai prižiūrėta. Žaviuosi kompanijos filisofija, vizija bei misija. Mary Kay Ash sukūrė tai, ko labiausiai reikia moterims.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Mary Kay has the best quality at a reasonable price. You get a 100% return guarantee - not only for 14 days! - but as long as there is a small left over remains in the container. AND: The Mary Kay marketing plan is the most rewarding in the direct selling. It has been a reliable Partner since so many years for millions of women. 80% of all female selmade-millionairs are Mary Kay Consultants. So why would anyone want to work with younique??

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$9