It Works! Global Reviews

13 User Reviews

4.7

Add a Review
5
wrote 6 years ago

I love to wrap and use It Works products!!!!! I love wrap appointments. It makes me so happy seeing the smiles on people's faces when I can help them reach their goals.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I love ItWorks! My favorite product so far is Confianza! I have taken myself off of my anxiety meds and started Confianza. I have had no anxiety attacks since I started taking them. LOVE this product! Fat Fighters and Thermofit are also great! That's all I have tried so far, but LOVE them!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

I love being an Independent Distributor for It Works! Global! I have met amazing people that I consider to be lifelong friends! I also get to help people in their health and wellness journey to reach their goals!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

Down 25lbs with ItWorks! Love their products! Best all natural products ever!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

I love being a part of something GREAT! As an independent distributor, I can help others reach their goals in a safe and healthy way.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

This is a debt free company and the leadership and mentoring is like having family. Did I mention they are also a christian based company?! I love the compensation plan... Everyone benefits not just the ones at the top.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

It doesn't take more products to achieve results with It Works - we just have more products to offer!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Itworks is perfect for me. I've seen the results and it's awesome

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

This company has not only changed the way I feel but how I go about my day. I am surrounded by women entrepreneurs who are making a difference. All the while keeping everything super positive. I found my company and won't look back!!

Helpful (0)
1
wrote 4 years ago

This stuff DOES NOT WORK. Worst purchase ever. Scam scam scam!!!!!! I'm ashamed I have to put one star in the review. Save your money!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 4 years ago

This company has not only change the way I feel, but it's changed our lives in general! I am so blessed that it works came into my life & haven't felt or looked better!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 4 years ago

First to market product, that no one else has - debt free company with a sensational compensation plan

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 1 year ago

from body wraps to health and beauty and keto coffee it works got what you need to to get off to a great start in your very own business with a start up cost of only 99.00 you can get started right a way like the day that you sign up begin making money with your first sale join today and see just how quickly you can make your first sale.

Helpful (2)

Related Companies

doTERRA

doTERRA

Founded
2008
Est. Wellness Advocates
5,000
Commission
25%
Downline Commission
2% - 7%
Startup Cost
$150 - $2750
Team Beachbody

Team Beachbody

Founded
2006
Est. Coaches
80,000
Commission
25% - 36%
Downline Commission
5% - 12%
Startup Cost
$39
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$9