BeautyCounter Reviews

9 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 5 years ago

Beautycounter is such a wonderful company with a wonderful mission. I feel great selling their products and knowing that what I'm selling is safe and effective. The compensation is great, too, and there is lots of support.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Talk about a company that cares about the health of their customers. Not only are the products high performing, they are safe. They promise not to use 1500 potentially harmful ingredients.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 5 years ago

I LOVE BeautyCounter products! Very excited about this opportunity. Leading the Change in Jacksonville.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Beautycounter's mission is to create safer, but luxurious and effective skin care and cosmetics for women and their families. Beautycounter is 100% committed to formulating products that do not contain ANY toxic ingredients that are linked to human health issues such as learning disabilities, cancer, hormonal disruption, infertility, asthma, etc... Best of all, the products really perform! I have had wonderful results!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

As someone who has previously worked for Younique for 3 years and have extensive knowledge about their products I have got to say Beautycounter is hands down a higher class of skincare and cosmetics. You just can't beat the safety and high performance of Beautycounter products. Not only do the not use 1500 potentially harmful ingredients that other brands including Younique and others use, we lobby to see change in the laws and regulations in government. We believe no woman should have to choose between feeling beautiful and being safe. Beautycounters compensation plan is also very lucrative.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Beautycounter is a company that not only sells fantastic high performing products but is on a mission to change the industry. Beautycounter is trying to help create laws to protect us from chemicals that are in our products.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I started using Beautycounter products after I was diagnosed with a fibroadenoma in my left breast. I began researching causes and links to cancer and similar conditions and was shocked at what I learned. I was used to very high performing products and had tried organic brands that just didn't perform to my expectations. Once I tried Beautycounter, I fell in love - with the products and the mission! I decided to join the mission, first as a Band of Beauty member then as a consultant...and I've been loving it ever since! Such a great company and cause!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I have been faithfully using Beautycounter for the past three years. They use quality ingredients that are screened for safety and chosen for performance. I have extremely sensitive skin and Beautycounter provides a full line of skin care and personal care products for my family.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Beautycounter's products are completely safe and free of over 1500 different chemicals that could potentially lead to infertility, asthma, and cancer to just name a few. They have a wonderful mission to change the beauty industries regulations to help get safe products into the hands of everyone! Their products are gentle and high performing! I've become obsessed!!!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$9