×

BeautiControl Reviews

129 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 2 years ago

The products really work and are priced well. The customer service is beyond measure! Very pleased!!!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I love the non pushy attitude of BeautiControl consultants.,their products are amazing and more in tune with today's market. The no testing on animals and being natural products helps too!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Our products are great and affordable. I'm trying something ne

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

BeautiControl products actually work as good or better than the ther more expensive brands so the products sell themselves. Best group of women I have ever met!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

The products work!! And in minutes you can see/feel a difference

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Awesome skin care, anti aging, glamour and spa products! Have been a faithful user for over 30 years and wouldn't use anything else! And reasonable prices and personal care from my consultant!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I have used BeautiControl and nothing else since 1989. I have tried samples of other high-end day spa products and none of them gave me the results that I see with BeautiControl. Great company! Great Products!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

All of their products do exactly as they say they will do. I have not found one that does not work and stays working. Bonus they DO NOT test on animals and all of their skin care products are made in the US A.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I was introduced to BeautiControl about 1 year and a half ago. I have found that it has COMPLETELY transformed my skin! I used to have eczema from head-to-toe, and within 1 month, it was significantly improved, and within 3 months it was completely gone! This is one Product Line that I will NEVER live without!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

High quality products without the huge advertising prices!! Everything you try you will love from skin care, anti aging, mins line, make up, body products and so much more.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I love these products. I hav been using these products for more than 2 years. Prior to using these products, I was getting Botox injections. I have not had Botox since before I started using the products, and my skin looks better than ever!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I love BeautiControl. I discovered it while I was working at a dermatologist's office, and the products from BeautiControl frequently exceeded the results that I got with the far more expensive products sold at work. Now that I'm a rep, I get to share the magic that is BeautiControl with others.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Love BeautiControl. Their anti aging products are the best.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I had not heard of Beauticontrol until last year, even though they've been in business for 35 years. I tried the products, and love them all so much I became a consultant. In my opinion, this company treats their customers and consultants with excellence! And NOT performing animal testing (unlike most others) makes me love them even more! My favorite thing? The compliments I get on my youthful appearance, since I've switched to Besuticontrol exclusively for my skin care!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Used the products for 14 years- my skin has never been better!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Love BeautiControl i have tried other product and theirs have been the best and most gentle on my sensitive skin. The make up line is amazing as well.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

My skin has never felt better since I started using BeautiControl! I have problematic skin, eczema, acne, dryness, and highly reactive (got hives anytime I tried anything on face). Beauticontrol is the first line I could use and normalize my skin, control the eczema and even out my skintone. Everyone always tells me how beautiful my skin is. I'll never stop using it!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Love BeautiControl I have used Mary Kay and all of the others but by far love BeautiControl products the best there products leave your skin feeling fresh and clean and I love the fact they have products for all skin types

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I used another brand for 30 plus years. I've been using BeautiControl for 4 years and my skin has never felt or looked better. People say "you haven't changed a bit". WELL I have...for the better!! I just wonder how I would look had I been using BC for 34 years? If you've never tried the skincare....it's a must, there will be no regrets!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I have rosacea and allergies. I've had reactions to every makeup I tried until beauticontrol. I've been using BC makeup and skin care for over 20 years and have NEVER had a reaction. Just love this company and it's products.

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Nerium International

Nerium International

Founded
2011
Est. Consultants
10,000
Commission
30%
Downline Commission
10%
Startup Cost
$99
Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45