Bathologie Reviews

7 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 3 years ago

I am consultant #52 in the company. We have less than 100 consultants as of 11/21/2015!! Our products are absolutely AMAZING! You WILL fall in love with them and the customizing (scent and label) is FREE unlike any other company! Everything is shipped to your front door!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I love this Company the products/ business Plan. The Products are Natural and Safe for my family. While I'm making extra income from home with them.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Hello, We are amazing unique and Fun ground floor company. We offer natural and chemical free products where YOU create YOUR own scent to be HAND made into your one kind products. Plus you also get to choose personalizing on the labels. I am corporate leader and I would love to answer your questions.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Bathologie is amazing & a game changer products with anyone with skin. First off, the company, culture & the core set up has heart & they truly care. The product is amazing & you do not have to lug tons of inventory to sell the products. Everything is custom & people keep coming back for more. I been with the company for 10 months & cannot wait to see what the future holds for this amazing ground breaking company. You can be the firsts in your area & share a great product. Check out my page on Facebook under Bathologie by Bathologie Mom Fiona

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

25 years of direct sales experience and this is by far the BEST business opportunity out there! It is easy to have a successful business when the products are TOP NOTCH! I feel lucky to have found this company. I love helping others succeed!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I have been with Bathologie for 5 months and have seen huge growth! As a ground floor opportunity, with popular party plans and easy to sell products, I have promoted multiple times and have had a blast! I'm on Facebook at Bathologie by Christina if you want to see all the great things we're doing!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I love that I can design my own fregrance and design my own label! The products are safe for my children and are amazing on my daughter's sensitive skin! A+

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

BeautiControl

BeautiControl

Founded
1981
Est. Consultants
140,000
Commission
40%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$125
Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45