2 Cutie Patooties vs 3000BC vs All'asta vs Cookie Lee
1,061 people have looked at this comparison.
Lowest cost to start
Tie at $99: 2 Cutie Patooties, Cookie Lee
Highest personal commission
Cookie Lee (50%)
Longest track record
Cookie Lee (since 1985)
Best rated by members
Not enough member reviews yet (3 needed)
2 Cutie PatootiesNo longer operating
3000BCNo longer operating
All'astaNo longer operating
Cookie LeeNo longer operatingThe company
FoundedLongevity is the first thing the industry looks at.
2011 · 15 yrs
2010 · 16 yrs
2011 · 15 yrs
1985 · 41 yrsBest
Headquarters
Savannah, GA
Philadelphia, PA
Lexington, NC
Tustin, CA
Category
Reps are called
Consultants
Beauty Coachs
Consultants
Consultants
Estimated repsCompany-reported field force size.
100
Not reported
Not reported
42,000
Cost to start
Starter kitWhat you pay to begin selling.
$99
$199
$149
$99
Sales to earn the kit backMinimum kit ÷ minimum personal commission. Lower is better.
$495 in retail sales
$796 in retail sales
$596 in retail sales
$198 in retail sales
How you get paid
Personal commissionYour cut of what you sell yourself.
20%
25–35%
25–34%
50%Best
Downline commissionOverrides on sales made by people you recruit.
10%
4%
9%
5–12%
Plan typeSingle-level pays on your sales only; multi-level adds overrides on a team.
Multi-level
Multi-level
Multi-level
Multi-level
On Direct Sales Aid
Member ratingPublished reviews from Direct Sales Aid members.
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
5.01 review
No reviews yet
Fan votesReaders of this comparison picking a favourite.
0
0
0
0
Your pickOne vote per comparison.
Swap or add a company
How to read this comparison
- Starter kit is the up-front purchase to begin selling. Some companies also charge an annual renewal or a website fee; check the company page.
- Personal commission is your cut of your own retail sales. Downline commission is what you earn on sales by people you recruit; a plan with no downline pay is single-level, one with overrides is multi-level.
- Sales to earn the kit back divides the minimum kit by the minimum commission. It is the retail volume you must sell before the kit has paid for itself, before any other costs.
- Most multi-level plans publish an income disclosure statement. Ask for it, and read it, before you sign. Typical participants earn far less than the top ranks.
- Figures are company-reported and can change. Spot something out of date? Tell us.
Other comparisons with these companies
2 Cutie Patooties vs. Initials Inc. vs. Thirty One Gifts9,679 views3000BC vs. All'asta vs. BeautiControl vs. Dove Chocolate Discoveries3,225 viewsCookie Lee vs. Miche Bags vs. Origami Owl vs. Thirty One Gifts2,941 viewsAll'asta vs. Damsel In Defense2,846 views3000BC vs. Man Cave Worldwide2,792 viewsCookie Lee vs. Origami Owl vs. South Hill Designs vs. Votre Vu2,697 views

