×

Paparazzi Accessories Reviews

15 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 1 year ago

I love this company. They provide quality products at a price everyone can afford. I have sold many other products but this one sells itself. The companies vision and mission show in every aspect of the business. It is easy to sign up and there is a lot of support through the Paparazzi network of consultants. It really is a company that produces great teams and income.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 3 years ago

This is an awesome company to work for! I am excited about all of the future opportunities this company has to offer.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I sell these pieces just walking down the street, at the store, really all over. They are beautiful and offer me great financial freedom!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Paparazzi is a fabulous company to work with! Not only is our compensation schedule higher than most DS companies, we are empowering and helping people and families daily. With a price-point of only $5, these quality, fun fashion accessories are making people's lives better and happier all the time! Great fun, quality products, a product line that everyone can afford - you can't go wrong!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Paparazzi Accessories is the best!! This article is a little outdated and now you can join Paparazzi Accessories for only $99 for the smaller, 35 piece kit! We now have roughly 30,000 active consultants and still make 45% commission on a product that is not only cute but affordable! The jewelry sells itself!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Paparazzi Accessories is an amazing company to represent. The support is never ending. The company continues to grow and give more to the consultants to help our business succeed. The pieces are fashionable, stylish, and the same quality as major stores without the big ticket price! You cannot find another company that the entire product line is $5.00! Plus we receive a FREE website in which we still receive our 45% profit from online orders! The company handles all online orders and sends us a check! There are so many positives about Paparazzi Accessories! Now it's the time to join!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

It truly is a great affordable price for an amazing product! Not only is the quality great but it's lead and nickel free! I've never been able to wear jewelry other than gold or platinum, so imagine my excitement when I found out I could wear it! I love my $5 bling and the fact that their stylist are always up to speed or even ahead of the trends and fashion! Love my Paparazzi!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Paparazzi is Amazing. What other company gives you 45% commissions! Plus you don't have to convince anyone to buy jewelry, its only $5 and so cute.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Paparazzi Accessories is an amazing company with a low start up cost, but huge commissions! With a 45% commission on the jewelry itself, plus an additional commission on team members, they're leading the competition of direct sales companies!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I am a recent addition to the Paparazzi team. It is an amazing experience, fantastic commission and a price that everyone can afford!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 months ago

Great fashionable jewelry that’s affordable. Jewelry is made of excellent quality. Necklace set, earrings, bracelet, and rings. I love this company and being an Independent Consultant. The best $99 investment I made. If you are looking for a way to make extra income while a stay at home mom, working a full-time job, a college student, etc. this company is what need. Join today and start making residual income today via a free replicated website. Amazing If you need further answers about this amazing jewelry or business, please visit my website at paparazziaccessories.com/60219

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

My customers are in love with these products! We have a get together every week and there are always new items for everyone to choose from. You can't beat the price and the selection is amazing. As one of my best customers puts it , 'Paparazzi gives new life to my old outfits and I look forward to getting ready for work every day!'

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Great commissions and support! Direct Sales have never been so easy!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 month ago

-Excellent Customer Service -Strong leadership, one of the best! -Best shipping rates, $3.50 flat and over $25 free! -Positive uplifting attitude -Personal touches, free gift wrapping -Ships to the US, Puerto Rico, Guam, Alaska, and Hawaii -Join Paparazzi with a strong, supportive leader who will lead you to success!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Paparazzi Accessories has CHANGED my life! Given me confidence, an income & a way to share what I love!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Origami Owl

Origami Owl

Founded
2011
Est. Designers
120,000
Commission
30% - 50%
Downline Commission
9% - 15%
Startup Cost
$149 - $699
Mialisia Jewelry

Mialisia Jewelry

Founded
2013
Est. Consultants
500
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
5%
Startup Cost
$199
Silpada Designs

Silpada Designs

Founded
1997
Est. Consultants
50,000
Commission
30%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$199 - $799