MojiLife Reviews

11 User Reviews

4.1

Add a Review
5
wrote 2 years ago

It confuses me with the two poor reviews since before I became a distributor for MojiLife I was a skeptic myself because I had previously had the wax things and oil diffusers and was not happy with how quick you had to refill them. But when I actually bought an Airmoji and saw how well it operated and how long the scent pods lasted that sold me to become a Distributor since no one in my area had these available. This product and customer service seems awesome to me. I have had no complaints since selling these!

Helpful (2)
2
wrote 2 years ago

Poor at best. The scents do not last long and the software to run scheduled on times is poor and rarely works correctly. Frankly a good Glade oil plug in lasts longer and is more effective.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

The products MojiLife offers are outta this world in quality! Join my successful team and learn exclusive tips and tricks to have you earning day one! Nora Critzer #1957 team Inspire

Helpful (0)
1
wrote 2 years ago

I purchased two of these from the same distributor... one was broken when I got it... six weeks later .. I still have a broken moji... I contacted the distributor at least ten times and even said my son wanted his money back...I drive thirty minutes to get one.. she would not answer the phone or text messages ... I have called the company... they r worse than she is ... so I have a broken Moji... good luck to anyone that buys one

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

It's innovative, well-designed, and unique. The fragrance solution is top notch and the scent strength is amazing.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

This company is going to be a legacy company. It is the perfect combination of product evolution and dynamic compensation and culture.

Helpful (0)
2
wrote 1 year ago

I loved my Moji at first. Then, the next time I had to charge it, the device would not hold a charge. Company says I have to go through my distributor. Distributor took over a week to return my call and then did not show up on the set date to return it. Guess I'll give it another week or so before circular filing the device. I think it is awful that the company makes you do this run around.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

MojiLife has an amazing product and an even better opportunity.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

MojiLife is the best choice I ever made! Not only was I welcomed with open arms, I was given all the tools and backed with a unique product I was excited to sell!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 8 months ago

A company with a vision and I like that they have chosen the Direct Sales market to put this product into our homes. I love that even the busiest of people from homemakers to business professionals, can work, play, or escape into their favorite fragrances. Set It, Forget It.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I wanted to comment & address some of the previous reviews. Regarding the software, MojiLife is very good at keeping the app up to date, but as with any new product, any new company, etc. there will be glitches here and there. A device that costs someone under $50 with an app that has very few issues is low in comparison to a cell phone in which people purchase and have issues with software more frequently. Regarding longevity of the fragrance pods, if you are running your device 24/7 then it is to be expected that your pods will not last as long, and you must take humidity into consideration.

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

PartyLite

PartyLite

Founded
1973
Est. Consultants
60,000
Commission
25% - 32%
Downline Commission
2% - 7%
Startup Cost
$99
Pink Zebra

Pink Zebra

Founded
2011
Est. Independent Consultants
27,000
Commission
25% - 35%
Downline Commission
7% - 10%
Startup Cost
$99 - $199
Young Living Essential Oils

Young Living Essential Oils

Founded
1994
Est. Distributors
200,000
Commission
24%
Downline Commission
1% - 8%
Startup Cost
$45 - $260