Mix Party Reviews

10 User Reviews

4.6

Add a Review
5
wrote 4 years ago

I've been an Independent Founding Mixologist since early April 2016 & I'm in love! The products are top quality and you can't help but fall in love with them! The flavors are so amazing, whether you're sampling the cocktails or our gourmet line, there's something for everyone! The recognition I've received since starting this journey is fabulous! And not to mention the extra income it's provided me! If you aren't already part of our team, you should be!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Mix Party is the most fun I've had hosting an in home party. The party in a box cocktails are delicious and the Infused Oils are perfect for everyday cooking!! What a great new fun way to have a get together!!!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

If you are looking for a new and fun direct sales company then look no further! Our parties are fun, the products taste amazing, and all the friends you make along the way make it not seem like a job! I love being a Mix Party Mixologist!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

All I can say is WOW! What a great company! I am so glad that I made the decision to join. What a fresh and FUN home party business and the commission is awesome. Not to mention the opportunity to earn a free cruise. YES FREE! The products are outstanding and the training is second to none. If you would like to learn more about this fantastic business and how you can get paid to party, hit me up on Facebook @ Happy Hour With Kim. It's not a party without you! Cheers!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I love Mix Party because it is so unique & offers a fresh concept to the Direct Sales Industry. The product line offers both Gourmet (amazing infused oils an balsamic vinegars) PLUS 30 flavors of Wine Cocktails Liqueurs & Bubbles ! The bottles are gorgeous & you can choose your favorite flavor to add the bottle of your choice! Host are loving holding Happy Hours. They are fun and complete with both food & drinks! Being consumable is a huge plus for Mixologist and the comp plan pays top notch on all retail sales! It's awesome to be a part of a company that is so differe...

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Great company promoting fantastic products! There's something for everybody.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Mix Party! The products are amazing. Support for Mixologist is ALWAYS available. I've been with other direct sales company's but they don't compare to Mix Party!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I have been a independent Founding Mixologist since March 2016 and I feel like I have finally found something I truly enjoy. I love to buy the oils and cocktails for my home and I have no problem selling the items. When people ask me about Mix Party I am more than happy to share with them the unique style of bottles and all the different variety of flavores of gourmet or cocktail items! Who doesn't love food and drinks?!?!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Mix Party is a Dream Come true! If you have ever wondered what it must be like to be there at the beginning, on the ground floor of an amazing opportunity, wonder no more. With Mix Party you are in the right place at the right time. From the moment I became a founding Mixologist in December 2015, I was given the best training, support and encouragement by the home office. From the delicious wines, cocktails and gourmet items to the generous compensation plan, Mix Party has it all! Take a look, what have you got to lose!

Helpful (0)
1
wrote 3 years ago

I signed up January 1, 2017. I just received an email that the company is closing its doors as of January 31, 2017.

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Tupperware

Tupperware

Founded
1942
Est. Consultants
1,900,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
12%
Startup Cost
$79
Pampered Chef

Pampered Chef

Founded
1980
Est. Consultants
60,000
Commission
25%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$80
Traveling Vineyard

Traveling Vineyard

Founded
2001
Est. Consultants
4,000
Commission
15% - 35%
Downline Commission
5%
Startup Cost
$179