Maëlle Reviews

31 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 3 years ago

I've been looking at this company for a few weeks now, and I LOVE what they have to offer and am interested in becoming a rep. Any idea when they will be up and running again?

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Any idea how this compares to Limelight by Alcone, in terms of products, compensation and training? I'm looking to get into direct sales and my passion is skincare and cosmetics.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maëlle is very supportive and gives great info and tips, great compensation and incentives. Instant pay when a sale is made. The products are all quality products!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maëlle is an amazing 100% classy company! They care about their mentors and their opinions! It is a company that is cruelty free and PETA approved! I wouldn't want to be anywhere else!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maelle is a company of classy individuals! 100% cruelty free- leaping bunny and peta certified! High quality products at mid range prices! Great comp plan and amazing training!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

To all Maelle ladies: Please DON'T get involved! We're classier than this and we shouldn't need to review Maëlle! This is just another post/survey to drag you into a war or words. If other reviewers want to review their own company, then let them, but as Maëlle Mentors WE DO NOT NEED TO! We know Maëlle wins hands down as they are a beauty company like NO OTHER.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

A company with high quality products that are a joy to use! Pretty packaging, and ontrend. The corporate team treats everyone like a family, I've completely fallen in love with their way of doing things. They're honest and upfront and listens to their mentors.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maëlle products are more sophisticated made for a women. Product containers are gorgeous in a Crome silver finish. Cosmetics go on smooth and not caked.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

This company has the best employees from the top to beginner mentors, they treat each other with respect and as they were family, and that goes a very long way for a costumer because they know they will be treated with equal respect.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maëlle products are responsibly made, 100% cruelty free, and some vegan. The company has morals and values that they will not sacrifice to make a buck. Products and formulas are unique to Maëlle and that's easy to see because our products ya are Leaping Bunny and PETA approved and Y's are not.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maëlle kicks the living crap out of Younique. Period. Quality and ethics overrule.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maelle products are absolutely amazing! They do exactly what they are stated they would do! High quality products at a great price!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I love the products, packaging and price not to mention the amazing friendly girls. Great company, amazing comp plan with achieveable inventives. Great new opportunity for all those wanting to give DS a go.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

So after making the leap from younique this company was like getting a lung transplant and finally being able to breathe..why'd I leave..threats, bullying, and completely unethical things I was asked to do..and false advertising the income claims..maelle was nothing like that are were not only cruelty free but leaping bunny certified and the products are leap and bounds above any competition!! I'm sooo proud to be with them and pray others see the cult they've found themselves in before it's too late!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

The products do EXACTLY what they say they will, for me, looking at products and companies which dont test on animals and are cruelty free is a huge selling point, the fact that Maelle is PETA certified is amazing and I feel like I dont need to worry so much as with other companies

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I am with Maëlle after trying Y & not getting anywhere. Maëlle has changed my life! I'm having success that I struggled to have with Y. Maëlle's products are cruelty-free & just all around brilliant! I encourage anyone to check it out! We currently have the launch items out & will have more in 2017!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I am with Maelle!!! The company is amazing and we launch this weekend at Churchill Downs in Louisville, KY...If you don't already know where the Downs is!!! WhooHoo!!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I found Maĕlle by accident and loved everything I read and learned about it. I was previously with another company and found the switch was what I needed. I love everything about Maëlle, the compensation plan, the products, the website and customer support is amazing. The social Media Training with Mari Smith is over the top. Most of all the Class and Elegance this company represents is superb. Thank you Maëlle for coming into my life!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Best company I've been with. Most supportive by far! I've been in direct contact with the CEO, CTO, Social media trainer,And the head product developer. They are eager to answer questions, and work hard to make us all happy. I'm thrilled with the vibe thus far of my fellow mentors, and I am blessed to have been able to fly to corporate and not only try these products for myself, but sit down face to face with the corporate staff and ask my questions and have them answered. I've never met such humble and eager people. This company is going to be HUGE and I'm so blessed to be here!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Absolutely love the fact I came across Maelle during pre-launch. Finally a company that has achievable incentives, an amazing compensation plan, and ACTUALLY certified cruelty-free. The corporate team is amazing, and I cant wait to see what this adventure will bring me!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$9