Maëlle Reviews

31 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 4 years ago

I prefer Maëlle because it is brand new to the MLM and cosmetics industry. With Younique already having 500,000 Presenters the market is pretty saturated. Maëlle brings a fresh start and fresh products.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Love this company! So excited to get in on this ground floor opportunity! We are going to change lives!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Finally top class affordable products that actually do what they say, Peta approved, paraban free, stylish and easy to use.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I am with Maelle!!! The company is amazing and we launch this weekend at Churchill Downs in Louisville, KY...If you don't already know where the Downs is!!! WhooHoo!!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I love maëlle. The ceo Chris Welch is an amazing person. So very sweet and funny. But it's PETA approved and leaping bunny certified

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Super excited to get in on the ground floor with this company, I have only been with them for 3 weeks and the training and the support has been INCREDIBLE!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Absolutely love the fact I came across Maelle during pre-launch. Finally a company that has achievable incentives, an amazing compensation plan, and ACTUALLY certified cruelty-free. The corporate team is amazing, and I cant wait to see what this adventure will bring me!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Any idea how this compares to Limelight by Alcone, in terms of products, compensation and training? I'm looking to get into direct sales and my passion is skincare and cosmetics.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Best company I've been with. Most supportive by far! I've been in direct contact with the CEO, CTO, Social media trainer,And the head product developer. They are eager to answer questions, and work hard to make us all happy. I'm thrilled with the vibe thus far of my fellow mentors, and I am blessed to have been able to fly to corporate and not only try these products for myself, but sit down face to face with the corporate staff and ask my questions and have them answered. I've never met such humble and eager people. This company is going to be HUGE and I'm so blessed to be here!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Maëlle has given me the opportunity to build my business from the ground up. They are providing me with the tools that I need to succeed!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I've been looking at this company for a few weeks now, and I LOVE what they have to offer and am interested in becoming a rep. Any idea when they will be up and running again?

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I am with Maëlle after trying Y & not getting anywhere. Maëlle has changed my life! I'm having success that I struggled to have with Y. Maëlle's products are cruelty-free & just all around brilliant! I encourage anyone to check it out! We currently have the launch items out & will have more in 2017!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I've reach in a week what takes me 5 months to get in Younique. Absolutetly a fantastic opportunity ... Build my businnes from the Ground Floor

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

The products do EXACTLY what they say they will, for me, looking at products and companies which dont test on animals and are cruelty free is a huge selling point, the fact that Maelle is PETA certified is amazing and I feel like I dont need to worry so much as with other companies

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

The opportunity is so amazing and the market isn't saturated. The products are certified cruelty free and produced in Italy. What's not to love!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Definitely Maëlle,the products are cruelty free peta stamped and essential oils used for fragrance.Plus added bonus not saturated open floor opportunity.Free shipping over 75$ only 5.95 shipping under 75$ and a 30 day return no hassle.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I don't even need to try the product to know that Maëlle beats Younique, hands down. I can actually say it's natural, cruelty free, no parabens, SLS free, zero phthalates, and essential oils are used instead of synthetic fragrance. Plus, the training and compensation totally blows Younique out of the water. I love my team and I know this is the best decision I could've made!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

Was with Younique for a short time. The incentives are difficult to reach and must maintain a certain amount of sales every month to keep commissions and bonuses. Maëlle is a ground floor opportunity and the incentives and bonuses are going to be much easier to achieve! There is actual training with Maëlle and I don't feel like I've been thrown to the wolves!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 4 years ago

I found Maĕlle by accident and loved everything I read and learned about it. I was previously with another company and found the switch was what I needed. I love everything about Maëlle, the compensation plan, the products, the website and customer support is amazing. The social Media Training with Mari Smith is over the top. Most of all the Class and Elegance this company represents is superb. Thank you Maëlle for coming into my life!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

So after making the leap from younique this company was like getting a lung transplant and finally being able to breathe..why'd I leave..threats, bullying, and completely unethical things I was asked to do..and false advertising the income claims..maelle was nothing like that are were not only cruelty free but leaping bunny certified and the products are leap and bounds above any competition!! I'm sooo proud to be with them and pray others see the cult they've found themselves in before it's too late!!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$9