Maëlle Reviews

31 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 3 years ago

I love the products, packaging and price not to mention the amazing friendly girls. Great company, amazing comp plan with achieveable inventives. Great new opportunity for all those wanting to give DS a go.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maelle products are absolutely amazing! They do exactly what they are stated they would do! High quality products at a great price!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maëlle kicks the living crap out of Younique. Period. Quality and ethics overrule.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maëlle products are responsibly made, 100% cruelty free, and some vegan. The company has morals and values that they will not sacrifice to make a buck. Products and formulas are unique to Maëlle and that's easy to see because our products ya are Leaping Bunny and PETA approved and Y's are not.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

This company has the best employees from the top to beginner mentors, they treat each other with respect and as they were family, and that goes a very long way for a costumer because they know they will be treated with equal respect.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maëlle products are more sophisticated made for a women. Product containers are gorgeous in a Crome silver finish. Cosmetics go on smooth and not caked.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

A company with high quality products that are a joy to use! Pretty packaging, and ontrend. The corporate team treats everyone like a family, I've completely fallen in love with their way of doing things. They're honest and upfront and listens to their mentors.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

To all Maelle ladies: Please DON'T get involved! We're classier than this and we shouldn't need to review Maëlle! This is just another post/survey to drag you into a war or words. If other reviewers want to review their own company, then let them, but as Maëlle Mentors WE DO NOT NEED TO! We know Maëlle wins hands down as they are a beauty company like NO OTHER.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maelle is a company of classy individuals! 100% cruelty free- leaping bunny and peta certified! High quality products at mid range prices! Great comp plan and amazing training!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maëlle is an amazing 100% classy company! They care about their mentors and their opinions! It is a company that is cruelty free and PETA approved! I wouldn't want to be anywhere else!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Maëlle is very supportive and gives great info and tips, great compensation and incentives. Instant pay when a sale is made. The products are all quality products!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$9