LuLaRoe Reviews

35 User Reviews

4.7

Add a Review
5
wrote 2 years ago

Wonderful ladies running the business. The product availability, choices and prices are awesome. They value their customers and show it in everything they do. <3

Helpful (2)
5
wrote 1 year ago

After buying LulaRoe for many months from a dear friend, I decided to become a Fashion Consultant for LulaRoe. LulaRoe has provided me with the confidence I needed to give back to others, create Happiness and achieving a long desired dream.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Excellent customer service, provides a great shopping experience& responds quickly to messages

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Always great customer service. They go out of their way to help in any way. Love their large selections.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I fell in love with LuLaRoe with my first pair of leggings! There is NOTHING that compares to the style and comfort that these clothes offer!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Weekly Giveaways, Tuesday night parties, shipping right away! Amazing connections to shopping group! Diverse in selling: posting in albums, Facebook live and PERISCOPE! Plus so much FUN!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

LuLaRoe provides the most important business training of all - an entrepreneurial mindset.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Before you join LuLaRoe be sure you've thought long and hard about who you choose to be your sponsor! Read this guide on what makes a great LuLaRoe sponsor

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

The BEST EVER!! 10 Stars So unique. Very affordable.. The most COMFORTABLE Clothes I've ever worn. The quality is superb.. If you haven't tried LuLaRoe your missing out. Do your self a favor & visit Andrea. LuLaRoe With Andrea VIP or visit her on periscope or Facebook...

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Carly is an experienced consultant with a huge variety of LuLaRoe inventory. She is available by appointment for in-person shopping as well as online shopping through her VIP shopping group located on Facebook.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Wonderful clothes that really make women feel great about themselves!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Time to join the movement now. This is such a great company with comfortable clothing. You will be hooked once you try the clothes on.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I watched an online extravaganza with Nikki Herbert the other night. First time I saw some of the products that LuLaroe had to offer. I had to have everything...can't wait until Friday...thank you Nikki...

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

The Bohlman's will take care of you! Definitely should be your first choice of retailers. xoxo

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Lularoe is amazing! I was so blown away by the clothes and the business model that I had to sign up as a consultant.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I'm Loving the way the clothes fit and how stylish I feel, has simply put a smile on my face when shopping again! <3

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Beautiful, comfortable clothing with so many amazing consultants! Clothing perfect for work or play!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

LulaRoe is simply comfortable, afforable, and trendy clothing for women of all sizes and shapes from XXS to 3XL. Women across the country have fallen in love with the Amelia, Carly, Maxi, Nicole, and various other beautiful and amazing clothes. And then there's the leggings!! Buttery soft, stylish, simply comfortable and amazing. Come see what the rave is all about.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

I do give the company the best rating, because I love it!! I just wish that I could afford the start up cost. I think that they need to make other kit options available! It really is such a shame for some people who just can't afford $5,000 to start up.

Helpful (0)
1
wrote 2 years ago

I just bought a pair of the black OS leggings on Thursday and wore them for the first time Saturday on a night out that ended up being a night in. I was wearing it for just two hours when suddenly holes started forming on my back end and inner thigh area of leggings. I was so embarrassed and horrified I had to leave my friends dinner party and go straight home. Why are you guys still selling these defective leggings? How do I get my money back?

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Thirty One Gifts

Thirty One Gifts

Founded
2003
Est. Consultants
100,000
Commission
20% - 34%
Downline Commission
2% - 9%
Startup Cost
$99
Miche Bags

Miche Bags

Founded
2011
Est. Consultants
1,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
6%
Startup Cost
$199
Damsel In Defense

Damsel In Defense

Founded
2011
Est. Pros
10,000
Commission
25% - 30%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$149