LimeLife by Alcone Reviews

40 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 1 year ago

This company is owned and operated by a truly professional and transparent group of women. We are constantly being trained and inspired. This company cares about our business as well as our personal growth. We have access to a complete site of useful information to help us each to be successful 24/7. The product it self is amazing, and the ingredients of which it is created sets it apart. This is a family owned company that has been in business for over 65 years, and has recently brought the LimeLight brand to everyday women to use and sell.

Helpful (4)
5
wrote 2 weeks ago

1. No overhead, no inventory, no team needed. 2. Professional products that I can be proud of as a pro. 3.Created by a co. with decades of loyalty supplying professional muas around the world. 4.CEO's who listen & speak directly with Beauty Guides, honest, transparent, & implements procedures for the BGs to thrive. 5.CEO's are even willing to apologize and tweak / reverse decisions when BG express real issues that impede their work!Who does that?!!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Customer care, founders, and products are all fantastic! Professional grade makeup and the beauty guides care about their customers.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Exceptional products with total corporate transparency! Love this company

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

One of the best companies around. The overall professionalism of the company is amazing. They make you feel like you are part of a family and not just a team. Great company to work for. They want to see everyone to be successful.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

The Quality of the makeup is phenomenal. I like investing in a makeup/skincare that actually says/advertised to do what it is suppose to. I Love the sisterhood of the company.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I love limelight. Foundation is great coverage yet doesn't look thick nor heavy. The skin care products are a Dream. I have horrible breaks out to most make up and skin care. But not with limelight

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

LOVE The makeup! The foundation in particular covers better than any I've used before. It's 50% pigmented where as most are from 18-35 % This is the same stuff PRO Make Up Artists use every day, in hollywood and beyond.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Limelight skin care is all natural and healing to your skin. The makeup is flawless. Its botanical and all natural and leaves your face feeling like you dont have on makeup..but the coverage is phenomenal..i highly recommended this to all skin types...i have to remember "less is more", because of the high pigmentation, it takes very little. THIS IS THE MAKEUP PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST USE IN THE FILM AND STAGE INDUSTRY! Im very impressed with their quality! Check it out! I dont have any "cons".

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

lime light by alcone is the best I am glad to be part such a Beautiful family . Can I said more yes it not about the money is about share and changing women and man life ,I love to grow with you join me to be the next beauty guide of Limelightbyalcone

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Limelight by Alcone has made such a difference in my skin! I love the coverage of the makeup and that it stays on all day!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I've tried SEVERAL of both Younique and LimeLight products. LimeLight blows them out of the water! Quality and pricing are ON POINT. I don't like spending a lot of money on makeup unless they're high quality. ..they WORK and LAST. With LimeLight, I'm paying for the quality ingredients that go into the product...not the name on it.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Limelight by Alcone is by far the best make up and skin care industry out there. The makeup is vegan based and 50% pigmented! Which means a little goes a long way! Also most makeup are only up to 21% pigmented. The foundation is amazing because it's waxed based which means it won't clog your pores and cause you to break out but at the same time giving you great coverage without using too much. Best thing is it won't break the bank their prices are highly competitive. The skin care I love it, leaves your skin with a glow & smooth with out harsh chemicals that will irritate your skin! TRY IT...

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Becoming a beauty guide has impact my life in countless positive ways. Not only are the products all natural and free from harmful checmicals and fillers, our CEOs are incredibly generous and kind, and our teammates in customer care are top notch. You won't find another company like LimeLife.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

LimeLight by Alcone is a professional grade products are a favorite among professional and celebrity makeup artists across the country. As a founding beauty guide, I love that I can offer the worlds best cosmetics to everyone, showing the best kept secrets that come straight from the pro-celebrity artists, and at the best prices imaginable. #LightsCameraAction #WhatsInYourKit #UseWhatTheProsUse #MUA

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

By far, through truly clean, truly organic, truly vegan choice which is chemically chemical-free, is LimeLight By Alcone. Leaping Bunny Certified, cold-pressed ingredients researched with proven testing and efficacy to make your skin radiant. Every one is a gift I'm honored to sell, and to use. And it shows, as it works! Cosmetics? Pro grade, high pigment, no skipping, colors collaborated with pros, get taught in Der MUAs who mentor and cheer us on.....no one's alone. It's a family!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I will never go back to another!! I love the products so much all of them A+

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

The moment I sampled the skin care line at my friend's house, I fell in love! There's so much to love about this company and their products, all the way down to the packaging. Probably what has impressed me the most is the price point. I have tried several other brands and paid two to three times the price for much lesser quality. The quality of LimeLight's products are top-drawer! Not only do they have 100% natural and chemical free skin care, but they also have the top rated PROFESSIONAL makeup! They are also Leaping Bunny Certified. This really is Professional Makeup! at its finest!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Truly phenomenal products with an amazing family atmosphere of people. I love Limelight by Alcone.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

LimeLight my Alcone is a company I fell in love with because they believe in their beauty guides and they care about them and not just about making money. The support and training they give is spot on! The best I have ever experienced in direct sales!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Younique

Younique

Founded
2012
Est. Presenters
877,000
Commission
20% - 30%
Downline Commission
3% - 5%
Startup Cost
$99
Rodan + Fields

Rodan + Fields

Founded
2008
Est. Consultants
30,000
Commission
31%
Downline Commission
15%
Startup Cost
$45
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
1% - 5%
Startup Cost
$9