×

Gracewear Collection Reviews

13 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 9 months ago

Gracewear Collection is a company like no other and I love everything about it! I first fell in love with the beautiful jewelry and the meaning behind it. What woman can’t use the subtle inspiration and confidence of being covered in God’s protection, mercy and grace as they navigate life’s challenges? I signed on as a founding warrior and fell in love with the two beautiful sisters who created Gracewear. They are faithful, generous, genuine, supportive and have created a ground floor opportunity that is limitless. I look forward to growing a team of abundance and grace. Join n me!

Helpful (5)
5
wrote 9 months ago

I LOVE Gracewear Collection! It is an inspirational lifestyle company with purpose. Wendy Strong Lupas and Mary Strong Blackburn are two of the most genuine women in the world. I knew that I had to be in involved with this company for many reasons, but one of the most important is that it supports, encourages and empowers women daily!

Helpful (3)
5
wrote 8 months ago

I am a brand new warrior with Gracewear and I am thrilled to be a part of this great company! I hosted a gathering for a dear friend and the jewelry was a big hit!! The message is what separates this beautiful line from all others! The world is a challenging place and the daily physical reminder of putting on the armor of God is a powerful message!! The shield design represents that idea so beautifully! I look forward to sharing this hopeful message and beautiful jewelry with the women here in Nashville and beyond!

Helpful (3)
5
wrote 8 months ago

I absolutely love being a Warrior with Gracewear. We have a solid support network and even though we all have our own business's, we come together weekly to share success, share disappointments, and encourage each other to keep going. It is a beautiful company, with a beautiful message.

Helpful (3)
5
wrote 9 months ago

When I saw the jewelry I thought it was beautiful with the perfect message of faith. As I looked further into the company, I loved everything about it! The owners are accessible and extremely helpful. Everyone wants you to succeed and is very generous with their time and resources. This is absolutely the best direct sales company I have seen and I'm so happy to be part of Gracewear!

Helpful (2)
5
wrote 9 months ago

After meeting Wendy through mutual friends and our children, I knew she was someone special. Was I ever right! She encouraged me to step out of my comfort zone and become an artist. When I learned she was refocusing Gracewear into a direct sales company I didn't thing twice about joining her on her journey. See, both our companies' mission is to share with others that our grace-filled, ever-present God can provide us with strength to face our daily challenge. I look forward to a wonderful ride .... join us!

Helpful (2)
5
wrote 8 months ago

Grancewear extends an opporunity for sharing the "Shield of Faith" collection in a jewelry journey of faith. Join our team and experience your WHY! Wisdom, hope, and yielding, Penny Elrod Gracewear Collection Warrior Put on the full armor of God; Ephesians 6:10

Helpful (2)
5
wrote 8 months ago

It's so exciting to be a Founding Warrior of Gracewear Collection and the first Warrior in Louisiana. Sharing this inspirational jewelry with everyone I meet has been so rewarding. Everything this company stands for is about ministry, faith and encouragement for everyone that wears it. I feel so blessed to be a part of this amazing team of warriors that reminds of our beliefs each day through the pieces that we wear and the prayers that come along with that. It's a journey that continues to connect me with amazing people. So excited to see and be part of the future of Gracewear!

Helpful (2)
5
wrote 8 months ago

I am thrilled to be a part of this amazing company on the ground level! I fell in love with the jewelry and the message even before meeting founding sister Wendy. The Gracewear Collection is a blessing in my life daily as I wear the Shield of Faith, opening the door for me to share the powerful message symbolized through the Shield. The support from the Gracewear office for the Warriors is fantastic with weekly video training/support, prompt response to questions, and even after hours phone calls...everyone wants to help the Warriors be responsive to their customers!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 8 months ago

Gracewear Collection is an amazing line! I have worn this jewelry for years, and jumped on the opportunity to join the team as a "Founding Warrior!" The product is beautiful and I really enjoy hosting parties, sharing my faith in a casual and fun environment, and tuning in to training videos with Lori, Wendy, and Mary. The customer service is really impressive, and getting in on the ground floor has already been very rewarding. They really care about you!! If you are looking into direct sales, I would highly recommend this company.. it only continues to get better. Great opportunity!!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 8 months ago

I am so proud that I was able to join as a FOUNDING WARRIOR! This jewelry is very high quality and the way it allow us to share our faith and empower others is amazing!!!! I also really appreciate the fact that they have a product that they give 100% of the proceeds to a charitable organization! Could not be more pleased with the company and the comp plan!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 8 months ago

I am super excited to be joining the Gracewear team for several reasons! After seeing my friend posting about Gracewear last fall, I was immediately drawn to the jewelry and the message behind it! The jewelry is just beautiful, and I started reading about this company and was super excited about their ministry with Wellspring Living which is helping to transform lives for those who are at risk or victimized by sexual exploitation. After praying over this, I definitely felt the Lord was leading me to do this, and I said "yes"! This company has been nothing but super supportive! Thrilled!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 8 months ago

I am excited and honored to be a Founding Warrior with Gracewear. After researching the company and actually seeing the jewelry, I knew this was for me! The support is phenomenal - not only from the company, but also among fellow Warriors. Come Join Us! A company with a mission. Beautiful jewelry. An opportunity not to be missed. Be a Warrior!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Paparazzi Accessories

Paparazzi Accessories

Founded
2011
Est. Consultants
102,000
Commission
45%
Downline Commission
10%
Startup Cost
$99
Origami Owl

Origami Owl

Founded
2011
Est. Designers
120,000
Commission
30% - 50%
Downline Commission
9% - 15%
Startup Cost
$149 - $699
Silpada Designs

Silpada Designs

Founded
1997
Est. Consultants
50,000
Commission
30%
Downline Commission
--
Startup Cost
$199 - $799