×

Clever Container Reviews

9 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 1 year ago

When looking for a Direct Sales Company to represent, I wanted a line of products for which I had a passion. I love an organized home and want an environment where I can see what I have so I don't spend my life "looking" for the things I have....I want to make room for life!! I found that company in Clever Container. How about you? I would love to welcome you to my team of consultants so we can help others make room for life with Clever Container products!!

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Wonderful durable products. Very fun party! Learned so many tips to organize the house.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Clever Container has helped me and many of my friends get their lives organized. With their products I am able to tame the clutter and chaos in my home and therefore leaving me more time to enjoy the activities I love.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 1 year ago

More then just bags and totes! Love it! Clever is an a.azing place to shop. As a customer I love the variety. 31 gets boring.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Customer Service 20 Stars! Products 20 Stars! Prices 20 Stars! Longevity and dual function of products.... shocker...20 Stars! This company is by FAR amazing. Ground Floor opportunity still. Based out of Chicago. ALL SORTS of Home, Auto, Business and Travel Products for organizing every aspect of your life. Good for guys and gals. NOT A BAG COMPANY so there is seriously NO COMPARISON to 31... at all.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I am an organizational consultant for Clever Container and LOVE our products. Let's get organized together.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Quality items, reasonable prices. Many items to choose from.

Helpful (1)
5
wrote 7 months ago

Unlike most direct sales companies that are geared towards women, this company has great potential for great advancements for male consultants. As of today (05/06/18) we have no male Directors or above. I am looking for some guys who want to make some cash and have fun. Our products are great for every room in your house from the closet to bathroom to office to your garage. You really should check out our new catalog and decide for yourself.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 month ago

The products are high quality and unique. They are well priced and really fit different problem areas I have in my house. The modular closet system has transformed my closet into something I can actually use AND find my clothes and outfits easily! I love the home organizing workshop format and having the ability to try new products in my home before I buy them!

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

Uppercase Living

Uppercase Living

Founded
2006
Est. Consultants
--
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
5%
Startup Cost
$59
All'asta

All'asta

Founded
2011
Est. Consultants
--
Commission
32%
Downline Commission
9%
Startup Cost
$149
Norwex

Norwex

Founded
2010
Est. Consultants
18,000
Commission
35%
Downline Commission
10%
Startup Cost
$200