×

Pink Zebra Reviews

19 User Reviews

5.0

Add a Review
5
wrote 3 years ago

Becoming a Pink Zebra consultant has changed my life in less than 3 years! Pink Zebra is an AMAZING home fragrance company that allows you to customize your home fragrance. LOVE the Soft Soy Based Sprinkles and Simmering Lights! Contact me today! #OklahomaSprinkles

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Pink Zebra has given me freedom to do what I want,when I want! I can work as little or as much as I want around everything else in my life! I have an Awesome Team of consultants all around the U.S, and have met so many people within the Pink Zebra Family! So much Love it's crazy! Our Founders Tom & Kelly Gaines are the most caring people I know! They truly care about our success! They give consultants incentives for iPads,laptops and trips. They give days of daycare to single Moms through the Heroes Charity Fund, they established. I couldn't imagine my life without this company!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

WOW! Pink Zebra has changed my life and is changing my legacy. I am so blessed to have found this company when it is so young! We are breaking records and on the fast-track to be the number 1 Direct Selling Company in America! Join me today on this amazing journey and see what the future holds for you and your family!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

pink Zebra has Changed my life in so many ways! More Income, Big PZ Family, Goals that I Never Acheived Before with any other Direct Sales Company. Traveled to places I never thought I would be able to. And most of all I have FUN while Making Money! Come Join Me!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 3 years ago

Amazing! There's no other word for Pink Zebra! This company provides high quality products and is great to its consultants!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Love this company and love our products! You simply cannot go wrong with Pink Zebra.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Pink Zebra is truly a ground floor opportunity that is expanding at a record-breaking pace! You can start your own home business today for just $99 or less! From the owners, Tom & Kelly Gaines, who personally want to see you succeed to the awesome unique product line - it's first class all the way! This is truly an amazing company - grab the opportunity now- it will change your life!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Pink Zebra has given me freedom to do work when I want to work! I can work as little or as much as I want around everything else in my life! I have an Awesome Team of consultants all around the U.S, and have met so many people within the Pink Zebra Family! I couldn't imagine my life without this company!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

I just want to say these r the best candles ever.my son sold these for his school,Oakland elementary bowling green,Kentucky. N I've never smelled such an awesome candle/sprinkles ever. As soon as u walk in my house it smell mouth watering. I will be buying more. These r wonderful n will be telling everyone I know. Loce them keep up the good work!!!!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Pink Zebra Home offers you the choice to burn your candles or warm them with Pink Zebra Sprinkles. You can customize your candles with Sprinkle recipes to create limitless scents for your home or office. A fact that you will LOVE these PRODUCTS! And if not 100% money back!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Pink Zebra is changing my life. The products got me hooked, but the company is why I stay. Amazing support, incentives, friendships and all while making extra CASH! Feel free to message me with any questions you might have. I'd love to hear from you!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Several things grabbed my attention with Pink Zebra. Of course, their packaging! It's just fun to open your box and see. From the health aspect, PZ not having all the bad chemicals in their soy wax. I don't want my children breathing anything harmful especially if I can do something about it! They smell amazing, they last MUCH MUCH longer than Scentsy, I save money, and I love decorating, I am always changing around lights and shades in my rooms. If there is an issue PZ's customer service will take care of it!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

I absolutely LOVE Pink Zebra! The packaging is fun & eye catching. But my favorite aspect is how they offer a variety of shades for different individual's styles. There is an unbelievable amount of fragrances offered & the possibilities are endless.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Pink Zebra has given me so much.. the company has an amazing comp plan, direct access to everyone, and the support needed to truly be successful. .. I am so thankful to have my team as family.

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 2 years ago

Pink Zebra is so unique! There is something for everyone! And if you choose to work it as a career, the opportunities are awesome. My husband and I have traveled more than ever before. We have paid cash for our son to go to college so that he will not have any school loans when he is done. We have updated our home. Bought a boat. And the best part is that we have made some amazing life long friends in this business! We are making money and having so much fun while we are at it!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 month ago

I love this company! The products are solid and the whole organization is like one big family from the newest recruit all the way to the founders. I love the fact that this company cares. The Heroes programs for giving back are so awesome! I'm proud to be a part if this great company!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Pink Zebra has changed my life! I love the product and the ability to create your own fragrance by mixing our soy based "sprinkles". In addition I've also been able to quit the traditional 9-5 day job and spend more time with my children❤Truly the best company ever!

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

The best home fragrance product there is out there and last a long time than other companies

Helpful (0)
5
wrote 1 year ago

Pink Zebra sprinkles are the best, you know why? they are made of soft soy wax beads and are blendable to make your own scent

Helpful (0)

Related Companies

PartyLite

PartyLite

Founded
1973
Est. Consultants
60,000
Commission
25% - 32%
Downline Commission
2% - 7%
Startup Cost
$99
Mia Bella Candles "Scent-Sations"

Mia Bella Candles "Scent-Sations"

Founded
2002
Est. Consultants
7,000
Commission
50%
Downline Commission
9%
Startup Cost
$39
Gold Canyon

Gold Canyon

Founded
1997
Est. Consultants
40,000
Commission
25%
Downline Commission
7%
Startup Cost
$99