×

Magnolia & Vine Offers Two Joining Bonuses With Free Product In April

April 1-15th FREE product bonus

Put your passion for fashion to work as a Magnolia and Vine Style Consultant. You'll love showing off our colorful collections and mixing it up with fellow accessories.

Try it out & sign up with the Social Essentials or Social Essentials PLUS kit by April 15 and receive a BONUS of FREE product valued at $87.00. Included are sublime Snap trio, pendant necklace, and the summery Accent flap, too! (Versa Base included with your kit.)

www.joinwithheather.com

Just in: fresh arrivals for the hot days ahead. Explore our Summer Capsule Collection now, and add a little sizzle to your story.

Ask me how to join in on our Tuesday Opportunity Chat with Jodi Wilson – our NEW National Sales Manager. Get the scoop on what Magnolia and Vine has to offer-- exciting perks, interchangeable jewelry that sells itself, handbags, including our sleek new Versa bag, and all the tools you need to crush your business. Even earn a FREE vacation in April to Costa Rica....WOW! You can have it all and love what you do.

Tuesday, April 3 @ 5pm PST / 6pm MT / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Tuesday, April 17 @ 5pm PST / 6pm MT / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Tuesday, April 24 @ 5pm PST / 6pm MT / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Reserve your spot with Heather Peters Bilbay as your sponsoring Director/consultant for a chance to win free product! :https://zoom.us/w…/register/e980455cf09c0953dc2040...